Unofficial results from Monday's Alberta provincial election show that all local ridings are UCP with Nolan Dyck elected for Grande Prairie, Ron Wiebe for Grande Prairie-Wapiti and Todd Loewen re-elected in Central Peace-Notley.

Official results should be available on June 8. 

Provincially, Danielle Smith and the United Conservative Party won a majority in last night's provincial election.  This is the first time Smith has won a general election, after having replaced former UCP leader Jason Kenney back in May of last year.

Rachel Notley will continue to serve as the leader of the official opposition. 

Click HERE for election results.