All buses in the southern PWPSD high school attendance areas are cancelled today due to poor road conditions:

- Beaverlodge attendance area (includes schools in Beaverlodge, Elmworth, Hythe, Wembley)

- Ridgevalley attendance area

- Sexsmith attendance area (includes Sexsmith Secondary School, Robert W. Zahara School, Teepee Creek School and La Glace School)

- Peace Wapiti Academy attendance area (includes schools in Grande Prairie, Bezanson, Clairmont and Grovedale)

View the cancellations at