Up-and-coming Christian artist and social media star, Forest Frank announced that a full album is coming out soon.

Child Of God is slated to be released on July 26. The project features 20 songs and collaborations with other artists such as CAIN, Hulvey, and Tori Kelly, among others. 


A post shared by forrest frank (@hiforrest)

Among dropping the album, Forrest Frank will be heading out on the road for his first headlining tour. Making 17 stops across the United States.

Child Of God Tracklist:

  1. What Living Is All About
  2. No Longer Bound w/ Hulvey
  3. Up! w/ Connor Price
  4. More Than a Feeling
  5. Safe and Sound w/ Cain
  6. Life Is Good
  7. Miracle Worker w/ Tori Kelly
  8. Hey Grandad
  9. All I Need w/ Hulvey
  10. God Is Good w/ Caleb Gordon
  11. Always
  12. Rich Man
  13. Hallelujah
  14. Well Done w/ Sam Rivera
  15. Good Day
  16. Sunshine
  17. Never Get Used To This w/ JVKE
  18. Never Left My Side
  19. Lift My Hands
  20. Child of God w/ Jonathan Pokluda