Events

GP Woman's Show
Friday, 31 March 2017 3PM to Sunday, 02 April 2017
  For more information go HERE or check it out on Facebook
GP Home & Garden Show
Friday, 31 March 2017 4pm to Sunday, 02 April 2017
For More INFO & details on vendors - go HERE
Crohns & Colitis Educational Event
Thursday, 30 March 2017 7PM
Crohns & Colitis Educational Event When: Thursday, March 30th Time: 7pm Where: The Red Barn in GP Safe Communities (10318 - 92 Street) Free for all An Educational Event with speakers from our local area health care and regional staff for Crohns and Colitis Canada Check out our website:  HERE
Clear Hills County AG Trade Show 2017
Saturday, 08 April 2017 10AM 5PM
Curl for Kids Sake 2nd Annual Charity Fun-Spiel
Sunday, 09 April 2017 1PM 6:30PM
Click HERE to register or for more information!
Youth Talent Show
Saturday, 08 April 2017 1:30PM
Behold the Lamb National Conference
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 7pm to Friday, 09 June 2017
For more information & to register go to: rccgcanada.org
Hope Lives Banquet 2017
Saturday, 08 April 2017 6:30PM
There's So Much More - Ladies Spring Retreat
Saturday, 29 April 2017 9:15am 9pm
Ignite the Light
Sunday, 26 March 2017 7pm to Wednesday, 29 March 2017 8:15pm
Page 2 of 2